A. Gomes Martins / amartins@deec.uc.pt

Álvaro Gomes / agomes@deec.uc.pt

Humberto Jorge / hjorge@deec.uc.pt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

António Almeida / aalmeida@inescc.pt

Dulce Coelho / dcoelho@sun.isec.pt

José Carlos Nunes Gonçalves

Luís Neves / lneves@inescc.pt

Paulo Santos / contawatt@ip.pt

[topo]
 

 


António Espírito Santo /

Carlos Lebres /

Dulce Costa / dcosta@bocage.ips.pt

José Geria /

José Ladeira Francisco /

José Luís Sousa / jlsousa@est.ips.pt

Luís Pestana / lpestana@elect.estv.ipv.pt

Paulo Gata / pgata@inescc.pt

Rui Monteiro /

Vitor Santos / vmcs@mail.telepac.pt

[topo]

 

 

Frederico Caldas P. Filipe de Crasto (projecto RACE)

Luis José C. Fernandes Teixeira (projecto RACE)

João Claúdio Gonçalves Simões (projecto AREAR)

Luis Miguel Sequeira Fernandes de Carvalho (projecto AREAR)

Luís Carlos Afonso Mendes (projecto PCCFE)

Pedro Miguel da Rocha e Silva (projecto PCCFE)

Dinis Filipe Palrilha Quitério (projecto ACORCE)

Pedro Jorge Rodrigues Nunes Coelho (projecto ACORCE)

[topo] [home]